Events

 

obligatory course „Good scientific practice“

Please note:

obligatory course "Good scientific practice"

The obligatory course "Good scientific practice" will be offered by the Centre for Doctoral Studies (CDS).

more events:

Scientific Writing, module 1

Scientific Writing, module 2

Scientific Writing, module 3

Research data management

Bioinformatics in R

FELASA B

Date event place
Wednesday, 01.04.2020, 12:30

Talk Gad Frankel

lecture hall 6, Uniklinik, EG
Wednesday, 08.04.2020, 17:15 Uhr

"Crosstalk between microbes, myeloid cells and T cells in the tumor microenvironment"

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Zeißig (Technische Universität Dresden)

lecture hall 2, Uniklinik, EG, floor 24
Wednesday, 06.05.2020, 12:30 Uhr Talk Prof. Andreas Diefenbach lecture hall 6, Uniklinik, EG/library medical microbiology, floor 6, D4, room 35
Wednesday, 20.05.2020, 12:30 Uhr Talk Prof. Eva Ekström (Stockholm University) library medical microbiology, floor 6, D4, room 35
Wednesday, 03.06.2020, 12:30 Uhr Talk Prof. Réne Tolba lecture hall 6, Uniklinik, EG/library medical microbiology, floor 6, D4, room 35
Monday, 08.06.2020,

Kick-off Meeting Euregional Microbiome Center

Register here: https://www.microbiomecenter.eu/

Maastricht
Wednesday, 17.06.2020, 12:30 Uhr Talk Dr. Stephan Rosshart (Uniklinik Freiburg) lecture hall 6, Uniklinik, EG/library medical microbiology, floor 6, D4, room 35
Wednesday, 19.08.2020, 12:30 Uhr Talk Hyun-Dong Chang (Berlin) lecture hall 6, Uniklinik
Wednesday, 02.09.2020, 12:30 Uhr Talk Gunnar Hanson (Göteborg) library medical microbiology, floor 6, D4, room 35
Wednesday, 02.12.2020, 12:30 Uhr Talk Bart Lambrecht (Ghent) library medical microbiology, floor 6, D4, room 35