M.D./Ph.D. Committee


The MD / PhD Commission is responsible for the entire program.

The commission consists of five professors, one postdoc and the MD / PhD candidate (in a purely advisory capacity) and the same number of alternates.

The tasks of the Commission:

1. Nomination / confirmation of a support group for each participant in the program

2. Development and consultation regarding the curriculum

3. Determination of progress assessment dates

4. Follow-up and evaluate assessments of the participant’s thesis