Dean Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Uhlig
Administrative Office

Yvonne Stockem

Executive Manager of the Faculty Dipl.-Biol. Astrid Rose
Postdoctoral Qualification and Adjunct Professorship Processes Astrid Niessen
Spokesman for Doctoral Studies of the Faculty of Medicine Dr. rer. nat. Peter Uciechowski
Doctoral Processes

Andrea Meister

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Claudia Kelmes

Mentoring Program Coordinator Dr. Henrike Wolf
Vice-Dean serving as the Deputy Dean Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Jörg B. Schulz
Staff Member for Space and Construction Affairs Manfred Drove
Vice-Dean of Research and Junior Researchers

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. René H. Tolba

Department of Research Coordinator Dr. rer. nat. Silke Reuter
Staff Member Gabriele Jansen
Vice-Dean of Structure and Finances

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Tim Brümmendorf

Head of the Department of Structure and Finances

Dipl.-Kff. Anna Becker

Staff Member Kathi Janiel

Vice-Dean of Studies and Teaching Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Markus Tingart

Head of the Department of Studies and Teaching

Dipl.-Ing. Sandra Sudmann, M.Sc.

Additional Staff of the Department of Studies and Teaching (Dean of Studies)